National Primary Care Awards 2017 – the finalists

National Primary Care Awards 2017 – the finalists

We’re delighted to announce this year’s finalists:

Practice Manager of the Year
Chris Stoppard, St Thomas Health Centre, Exeter
Kay Keane, Alvaney Family Practice, Stockport
Sarah Rutland, Brookside Group Practice, Earley

Unsung Hero of the Year
Terina Beldham, Haddenham Medical Centre, Aylesbury
Maria Howdon, NHS Thanet Clinical Commissioning Group, Margate
Tricia Smith, Devon CEPN and Sentinel Healthcare Southwest CIC, Plymouth

Clinician  of the Year
Dr Ashley Liston, Appleby Medical Practice, Appleby-in-Westmoreland
Jean Anfield, Aldermoor Surgery, Southampton
Dr Karen Kirkham, Bridges Medical Practice, Weymouth

Healthcare Provider of the Year
Abbeyview Surgery, Peterborough
Larwood Health Partnership, Worksop
Outer West Gateshead Locality Partnership, Gateshead

Pathway Innovation of the Year
Northamptonshire Carers, Wellingborough
Practice One, Bridlington
Ryalls Park Medical Centre, Yeovil

The winners will be announced at a black tie gala dinner at the Motorcycle Museum in Birmingham on 18 October 2017 – the first day of our annual conference Best Practice.  For tickets please click here.

The awards are run in conjunction with Williams Medical Supplies.

Leave a Reply